Latest Products https://www.ojasplast.co.in Latest Products Wed, 29 Jun 2022 02:25:13 +0530 en-us https://www.ojasplast.co.in Corrugated Sheets https://www.ojasplast.co.in/corrugated-sheets.htm https://www.ojasplast.co.in/corrugated-sheets.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Hollow Sheet https://www.ojasplast.co.in/polypropylene-hollow-sheet.htm https://www.ojasplast.co.in/polypropylene-hollow-sheet.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Floor And Tile Protection Sheet https://www.ojasplast.co.in/floor-and-tile-protection-sheet.htm https://www.ojasplast.co.in/floor-and-tile-protection-sheet.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PP Fluting Sheet https://www.ojasplast.co.in/pp-fluting-sheet.htm https://www.ojasplast.co.in/pp-fluting-sheet.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PP Tile Protection Sheet https://www.ojasplast.co.in/pp-tile-protection-sheet.htm https://www.ojasplast.co.in/pp-tile-protection-sheet.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3 Ply PP Corrugated Sheet https://www.ojasplast.co.in/3-ply-pp-corrugated-sheet.htm https://www.ojasplast.co.in/3-ply-pp-corrugated-sheet.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3mm PP Corrugated Sheet https://www.ojasplast.co.in/3mm-pp-corrugated-sheet.htm https://www.ojasplast.co.in/3mm-pp-corrugated-sheet.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 5mm PP Corrugated Sheets https://www.ojasplast.co.in/5mm-pp-corrugated-sheets.htm https://www.ojasplast.co.in/5mm-pp-corrugated-sheets.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Purple Polypropylene Corrugated Sheet https://www.ojasplast.co.in/purple-polypropylene-corrugated-sheet.htm https://www.ojasplast.co.in/purple-polypropylene-corrugated-sheet.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3mm Corrugated Plastic Sheet https://www.ojasplast.co.in/3mm-corrugated-plastic-sheet.htm https://www.ojasplast.co.in/3mm-corrugated-plastic-sheet.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Detail: Extremely lightweight & durable High degree of weather, oil andchemical resistance Resistance to impacts and scratches Totally eco-friendly owing to 100% recyclabity Easy to handle and convert Works great for graphics andprinting jobs. 4mm PP Corrugated Sheet https://www.ojasplast.co.in/4mm-pp-corrugated-sheet.htm https://www.ojasplast.co.in/4mm-pp-corrugated-sheet.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Polypropylene Corrugated Sheet https://www.ojasplast.co.in/yellow-polypropylene-corrugated-sheet.htm https://www.ojasplast.co.in/yellow-polypropylene-corrugated-sheet.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green PP Corrugated Sheet https://www.ojasplast.co.in/green-pp-corrugated-sheet.htm https://www.ojasplast.co.in/green-pp-corrugated-sheet.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 540 GSM PP Corrugated Sheet https://www.ojasplast.co.in/540-gsm-pp-corrugated-sheet.htm https://www.ojasplast.co.in/540-gsm-pp-corrugated-sheet.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 6mm PP Corrugated Sheet https://www.ojasplast.co.in/6mm-pp-corrugated-sheet.htm https://www.ojasplast.co.in/6mm-pp-corrugated-sheet.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grey PP Corrugated Sheet https://www.ojasplast.co.in/grey-pp-corrugated-sheet.htm https://www.ojasplast.co.in/grey-pp-corrugated-sheet.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Polypropylene Corrugated Sheet https://www.ojasplast.co.in/white-polypropylene-corrugated-sheet.htm https://www.ojasplast.co.in/white-polypropylene-corrugated-sheet.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PP Corrugated Sunpack Sheet https://www.ojasplast.co.in/pp-corrugated-sunpack-sheet.htm https://www.ojasplast.co.in/pp-corrugated-sunpack-sheet.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 250 GSM PP Hollow Sheet https://www.ojasplast.co.in/250-gsm-pp-hollow-sheet.htm https://www.ojasplast.co.in/250-gsm-pp-hollow-sheet.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 6mm Polypropylene Hollow Sheet https://www.ojasplast.co.in/6mm-polypropylene-hollow-sheet.htm https://www.ojasplast.co.in/6mm-polypropylene-hollow-sheet.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PP Hollow Advertisement Sheet https://www.ojasplast.co.in/pp-hollow-advertisement-sheet.htm https://www.ojasplast.co.in/pp-hollow-advertisement-sheet.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PP Floor Protection Sheet https://www.ojasplast.co.in/pp-floor-protection-sheet.htm https://www.ojasplast.co.in/pp-floor-protection-sheet.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gray Floor Guard Sheet https://www.ojasplast.co.in/gray-floor-guard-sheet.htm https://www.ojasplast.co.in/gray-floor-guard-sheet.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Commercial Polypropylene Sheet https://www.ojasplast.co.in/commercial-polypropylene-sheet.htm https://www.ojasplast.co.in/commercial-polypropylene-sheet.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530